Headoffice

INDELAGUE

INDÚSTRIA ELÉCTRICA DE ÁGUEDA, S.A.

Rua da mina 465 | Covão

Zona Industrial EN1 Norte

Apartado 106 / 3754-909

3750-792 Trofa

ÁGUEDA | PORTUGAL


T. +351 234 612 310

F. +351 234 624 058


indelague@indelague.pt

indelague@indelague.com


GPS.
40º 36´ 5,84´´ N | 8º 27´ 4,38´´ W

EXPORT SALES DEPARTMENT

Headoffice Portugal
export@indelague.pt
+351234612314

Export Manager South Europe, Africa, Middle East and South America
João Rocha
joaorocha@indelague.com
+351964966300

PORTUGUESE SALES DEPARTMENT

Portugal Sales Manager
Sandra Sá
sandra@indelague.pt
+351 234 612 310

Northern Account Manager
Ricardo Barbosa    
rbarbosa@indelague.pt  
+351 961 335 624

Central Account Manager
Francisco Bastos   
franciscobastos@indelague.pt
+351 969 507 469
    
Southern Account Manager
Victor Ferreira
vferreira@indelague.pt
+351 961 338 701

Account Manager
Yves Biccherai
yves@indelague-france.com
P. +33608430121 / T. +33494697987

Managing Director
Luís Fernández
luisfernandez@indelague.com
+34 635 780 984

Spain accounting department
María José Saleta
facturacion@indelague.com
Tlf + 34 981 173 483

Spain projects department
proyectos@indelague.com

Spain Commercial department / orders
comercial@indelague.com

Canal OEM
Marc Pont Piulats
marcpont@indelague.com
+34 654 870 824

Madrid (Área Centro)
(Madrid, Ávila, Cuenca, Guadalajara, Segovia, Toledo
)
Jesús Hernando García
madrid@indelague.com
+34 606 46 21 22

Cataluña 
(Barcelona, Girona, Lleida, Tarragona)
Joan Gázquez Botella
barcelona@indelague.com
+34 618 712 837

Aragón | Navarra | La Rioja
(Zaragoza, Huesca, Teruel, Navarra, La Rioja)
Jorge Aletá
aragon@indelague.com
+34 653 660 209

Víctor Aletá
aragon@indelague.com
+34 656 816 446

Asturias | Cantabria
Juan José Sierra Fernández
asturias@indelague.com
+34 615 10 30 67

Galicia
(A Coruña, Lugo, Ourense, Pontevedra
)
Rafael Berdiñas Torres
galicia@indelague.com
+34 629 844 158

Levante Sur
(Valencia, Alicante, Murcia)
José Luis Toral
levantesur@indelague.com
+34 607 289 894

Extremadura
(Cáceres, Badajoz)
Roberto Núñez Ruiz
extremadura@indelague.com
+34 646 986 228

dep.qualidade@indelague.pt

Stay Tuned

To access company news, information about products and services, subscribe to our newsletter